Member Associations

ALCI- Ireland
www.alcireland.ie
president: Lorrain O’Hagan
mail info@alcireland.ie

AFCL- France
www.consultants-lactation.org
President: Virginie Lespingal
mail: virginie@lespingal.fr

AICPAM- Italy
www.aicpam.org
president: Gerardo Chirichiello
mail: gerardochirichiello@gmail.com

ACLR- Romania
www.aclr.ro
president: Ilinca Tudse Trantulis
mail: ilnca_tranulis@yahoo.com

BDL- Germany
www.bdl-stillen.de
president: Monika Jahnke
mail: monika-jahnke-stillen@t-online.de

BLL- Luxembourg
president: Maryse Arendt
mail: maryse.arendt@liewensufank.lu

BVL- Belgium
www.bvl-borstvoeding.be
president: Serena Debonnet
mail: bvl.voorzitter@gmail.com

CLCA- China
president: Dr. Wang Shu Fang
mail: taiwanbbking@gmail.com

DACLC- Denmark
www.daclc.dk
president: Janne Ekstrøm Larsen
mail: cjmklarsen@hotmail.com

DSLS- Slovenia
www.dojenje.org
president: Cveta Skale
Cveta.skale@gmail.com

GALAXIAS- Greece
www.galaxiasibclc.gr
president: Nikos Varakis
mail: nikosvarakis@yahoo.com

HUSD- Croatia
www.husd.hr
president: Irena Zakarija
mail: izakarijagrkovic@yahoo.com

IACLC- Israel
www.iaclc.org.il
president: Gina Weissman
mail: drginaweissman@halavm.com

IPD- Slovakia
www.institutdojcenia.sk
president: Michaela Galkova
mail: galkova@institutdojcenia.sk

LCANZ- Australia
www.lcanz.org
president: Michele Simmons
mail: info@lcanz.org

LCGB- United Kingdom
www.LCGB.org
president: Zoe Faulkner
mail: info@lcgb.org

LLCA- Latvia
www.zidit.lv
president: Sandra Lase
mail: info@zidit.lv

LLŽKA- Lithuania
www.lalak.lt
president: Daiva Šniukaite – Adner
mail: info@lalak.lt

NVL- Netherlands
www.nvlborstvoeding.nl
president: Karin Tiktak
mail: voorzitter@nvlborstvoeding.nl

PALC- Poland
www.laktacja.org.pl
president: Barbara Olejnik
mail: olejnik.basia@gmail.com

PROMAMA- Romania
www.promama.ro  and www.consultant-lactatie.ro
president: Sorana Muresan
mail: contact@promama.ro

RLCA- Russia
president: Margarita Shtanova
mail: rulacta@gmail.com

SWILACTA- Switzerland
president: Nicole Toffol
mail: nicole@toffol.ch

Ukarinian lactation consultants
We support our colleague IBCLCs, other breastfeeding supporters, and their families in this difficult situation. We appreciate and admire their important work helping breastfeeding women to overcome difficulties caused by the war.

VAMY- Finland
www.vamykouluttajat.fi
president: Elina Rinne
mail: tuulia.norrena@gmail.com

VSLÖ- Austria
www.stillen.at
president: Anita Schoberlechner
mail: president@stillen.at

VSLS- Italy
www.stillen.it
president: Evelyn Mayr
mail: evelyn.mayr@rolmail.net