Overview memberassociations

ABCLFG- Belgium
www.consultation-allaitement-maternel.be
president: Anne Niset
mail: anne.niset@sante.belgique.be

ACLP- France
www.consultants-lactation.fr
president: Brigitte Fontaine
mail: contact@consultants-lactation.fr

AFCL- France
www.consultants-lactation.org
President: Lysiane Faure
mail: lysiane.faure@orange.fr

AICPAM- Italy
www.aicpam.org
president: Gerardo Chirichiello
mail: gerardochirichiello@gmail.com

ACLR- Rumania
www.aclr.ro
president: Mihaela Nita
mail: mihaelanita11@gmail.com

BDL- Germany
www.bdl-stillen.de
president: monika Jahnke
mail: monika-jahnke-stillen@t-online.de

BLL- Luxembourg
president: Maryse Arendt
mail: maryse.arendt@liewensufank.lu

BVL- Belgium
www.bvl-borstvoeding.be
president: Serena Debonnet
mail: bvl.voorzitter@gmail.com

DACLC- Denmark
www.daclc.dk
president: Tove Ebbesen
mail: tovebea@gmail.com

DSLS- Slovenia
www.dojenje.org
president: Cveta Skale
Cveta.skale@gmail.com

ELCA- Egypt
mail: Gihan_fouad@yahoo.com

GALAXIAS- Greece
www.galaxiasibclc.gr
president: Panayioula Mexi
mail: ymexi@hotmail.com

HUSD- Croatia
www.husd.hr
president: Irena Zakarija
mail: izakarijagrkovic@yahoo.com

IACLC- Israël
www.iaclc.org.il
president: Gina Weissman
mail: ginamir@smile.net.il

IPD- Slowakia
www.institutdojcenia.sk
president: Michaela Galkova
mail: galkova@institutdojcenia.sk

LLCA- Latvia
www.zidit.lv
president: Sandra Laase
mail: info@zidit.lv

LLZKA- Lithuania
www.lalak.lt
president: Vacant
mail: info@lalak.lt

NVL- Netherlands
www.nvlborstvoeding.nl
president: Teddy Roorda
mail: voorzitter@nvlborstvoeding.nl

PALC- Poland
www.laktacja.org.pl
president: Barbara Olejnik
mail: olejnik.basia@gmail.com

PROMAMA- Rumania
www.promama.ro  and www.consultant-lactatie.ro
president: Sorana Muresan
mail: contact@promama.ro

SWILACTA- Switzerland
president: Nicole Toffol
mail: nicole@toffol.ch

VSLÖ- Austria
www.stillen.at
president: Anita Schoberlechner
mail: president@stillen.at

VSLS- Italy
www.stillen.it
president: Evelyn Mayr
mail: evelyn.mayr@rolmail.net